Mother

Mother’s work never ends

Her duties forgot rest trends

Her worry is not a single one

Her job is multi task not one

Who else knows I need new cloth

Who else makes fantastic broth

No one  will worry for my breakfast

No one will love from deep heart

She is psychiatrist in her own

Solver to problems of my own

Now you don’t remember

Everything anymore

But still you remember

Cannot see me in tears anymore

Happy Mother’s Day to Mothers Everywhere in the world and especially to my mother.

In photo: My mother, my kids and their mother.

Copyright © 2015, Mutafariq Khayalat All Rights Reserved

My Best Event

My Best Event

Published by

Fatima Bukhari

A Writer, Poet, and an experienced Business Management Professional. Masters in Economics and Business Administration.

19 thoughts on “Mother”

  1. first of alll .. such a sweet family u have … all luking awesome .. beautiful .. mother … that word brings millions of sentiments in mind .. although we cant be like that but yes we can love her back …. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. “Mothers are Mothers!
    No Alternate can we find.
    Its the Love that sprinkles from Her.
    She is the Root, She is the Stem, She is the Leaves.
    It is those fruits that we eat given by Her”.

    Yours is a Lovely Family.
    Good to see Mothers.
    I think lately you have not visited my blog, please do you are welcome!
    Khudahafis!!!
    Shiva

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Shiva for your visit and such nice comment. I will definitely visit your blog , I am really sorry I was away from writing and reading due to my wrist pain, hopefully I am now back with my routine and will love to read all my fellow writer’s amazing work.

      Like

Leave a comment